Team

Tiziana

Contatta lo store

Via Roma, 41
17014, Cairo Montenotte, SV

cairomontenotte@black-fashion.it

Team

Monica

Michela

Contatta lo store

Corso Giacomo Matteotti, 9
62100, Macerata, MC

macerata@black-fashion.it

Team

Sara

Giulia

Contatta lo store

Via G. D’annunzio, 4
31046, Oderzo, TV

oderzo@black-fashion.it

Contatta lo store

Via Giannutri, 37
57037, Portoferraio, LI

portoferraio@black-fashion.it

Team

Debora

Contatta lo store

Via Pretoria, 231
85100, Potenza, PZ

potenza@black-fashion.it

Team

Stefania

Contatta lo store

C.cle Perseo
Via Fundania, 2
02100, Rieti, RI

+39 0746 173 1499

rieti@black-fashion.it

Team

Eliana

Ester

Contatta lo store

Via S. Francesco Saverio, 12
90018, Termini Imerese, PA

terminiimerese@black-fashion.it

Team

Ilaria

Contatta lo store

Corso della Repubblica, 41
00049, Velletri, RM

+39 06 8397 8017

velletri@black-fashion.it